Announcements & News

Title Release Date
Wednesday, 2/20/2019
The Polar Bear Lunch Club Enjoys the Winter Weather
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
Monday, 02/18/2019
Congratulations to our January Students of the Month!
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
Tuesday, 2/12/2019
Monday, 2/11/2019
Weston Middle School Art Show Update!
Friday, 02/08/2019
Thursday, 2/7/2019
Wednesday, 2/6/2019 Due to inclement weather, we are on a 2-hour delay. Breakfast will not be served at school this morning.
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
EFTour European Trip Scheduled for the summer of 2020
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
Monday, 02/04/2019
Weston Middle School has canceled basketball practice, weights, the 4-H sewing meeting and pipes and drums practice scheduled for today due to the weather conditions.
Science Night
Friday, 2/1/2019
Thursday, 1/31/2019
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
Tuesday, 1/29/2018
Monday, 1/28/2019
Friday, 01/25/2019
Thursday, 1/24/2019
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
No School On Monday, January 21st in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
1/18/2019, Friday
Thursday, 1/17/2019
December Students of the Month
Wednesday, 1/16/2019
Tuesday, 1/15/2019
Monday, 1/14/2019
Thursday, 1/10/19
Wednesday, 1/9/2019
The 4-H Meeting for tonight has been CANCELED due to road conditions
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
Thank you to our wonderful volunteers!
Monday, 01/07/2019
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Winter Holiday Concert
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
Monday, 12/17/2018
School Store Hours
Friday, 12/14/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
November Students of the Month