Announcements & News

Title Release Date
2019-2020 WMS Open House
Sports Announcement
Help Needed!
Drop Off and Doughnuts
Substance Abuse Prevention and Suicide Prevention Day
2019-20 School Supply Lists Available
Weston Middle School Full STEAM Ahead Summer Camp
Monday, June 10, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 NO SCHOOL IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY
Friday, May 24, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15,2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Track practice has been canceled for today due to the weather.
Track practice for today, Monday, April 8th, has been canceled due to the weather.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019